HD brows

I wanted to see how would my brows look with a little bit of professional help so I went to Marija Butković studio (http://www.marijabutkovic.com/home.html) and I can say she is the best profesional make up artist I have ever seen. Nika Fleiss did her brows before me, but with tattoo tehnics and she looks great, like a totally different person to be honest. I am not brave enough to do that, but HD showed me how could my brows look like if I try a little bit more. So I am letting them grow. xoxo Hele

My pajamas;)))

10 thoughts on “HD brows

Leave a Reply

