Self-timer

This is the first time I was using self-timer on my camera and I like it. It was a pretty cold day in Zagreb, so I was wearing my poncho navajo. It was my mothers idea to buy it, and U know what they say, listen to your mothers. xoxo Hele

Srebrena narukvica kupljena u Mostaru na Starom mostu, ostale Accessorize; prsten jantar poklon od Dore; prsten  s poklopcem poklon od Ivanke

Poncho C&A

Čizme Zara; grilonke Calzedonia; kaput Version Sud; šal H&M; torba no name; hlačice New look

2 thoughts on “Self-timer

Leave a Reply

