How much coats a girl needs? How many colors are there in the world? That’s my answer :D

Before I go back to my studying I need your opinion about something, ok?🙂

I love Jane Norman…We could say she is for elder ladies but my opinion is that you can easily find something for every age just a bit more classic…but I love classic so it suits me! I have a red and a green coat, and a black long jacket…somewhere deep in my closet u could find my white coat ( we are not in love this year) but this pretty piece is my new desire. So Am I crazy or you like him? It’s a bit weird combination so I NEED your opinion🙂 What kind of boots to wear on him?
Your desperate blogger🙂 xo xo Lena

2 thoughts on “How much coats a girl needs? How many colors are there in the world? That’s my answer :D

Leave a Reply

