People say money talks,but all mine ever says is goodbye…

The day is nice, the light is bright🙂 I feel very good with myself, and I’ve seen Helena posted on facebook that she simply loves her life so it seems it’s a good day for your favorite bloggers😀 Hope u are coping with winter as good as we do! As You ‘ll see on my pictures I have a new jacket as well as new boots! Love them both and of course I m eager to hear what do you think about them! This necklace is my new favorite piece, it was a Xmas present from my boyfriend…who wouldn’t love him?🙂 Xo xo Lena

Skirt by Zara; shirt by Select

Boots are real leather and they are so warm🙂

Jacket is made in Italy, by Risskio
(http://www.risskio.it/)

Guess necklace

Accessorize bag, Laura Ashley bracelets,old granny’s bracelet and Nina B. which u have seen already🙂  

19 thoughts on “People say money talks,but all mine ever says is goodbye…

  1. hehe, ma Helena mi je za Božić poklonila šalicu s Audrey slikom i jednim njenim citatom…tako da svaki dan kad pijem kavu gledam u taj natpis🙂 I moram reći, kod mene je to živa istina🙂

Leave a Reply

