Liverpool..a city with a soul..

Hi girls:)


It’s been almost 10days that I’ve come back from UK but as always too much to do, too little time😛
My boyfriend took me to Liverpool and I simply love it!!! City is amazing, I can feel why people talk so passionately about him. 
Shopping is amazing too..Like the fact U have so many stores but outside, I’m bored from all this big malls. Here are some pics taken in a hotel room before going out on a date😛


Love U all, hope u bought some nice stuffs on sales..:)


H&M jacket

Ring and necklace by Republic;
 Bracelet Nina B./ http://www.adornedjewellery.com/nina-breddal-bracelets-and-bangles-125-c.asp

Clutch by Accessorize

Crème brûlée😉


4 thoughts on “Liverpool..a city with a soul..

Leave a Reply

