Wedding: sweet and willing loss of freedom..

Hello girls, did U missed us?🙂 I m really sorry we lost continuity in posting but we have good excuses! I just got back from work after doing a double shift( 10pm-3pm next day😀 ), and Helen, well she is sick, even ended up in a hospital,but as soon as she felt a bit better, take a guess what she did? O yes, she went shopping:)
Last Saturday we attended a wedding, I think we did quite good! Helena and Filip made me feel as I am in one of those romantic 60`s black-and-white movies. We had an amazing time, away from town, in a nice hotel surrounded by love :) 
p.s I shared a room with my mom so not so much love in my case😛


We❤ U🙂




Helena i Filip🙂
Bershka shoes
Smile can make your day🙂
Vince Camuto high heels
Asos dress on Helena

Lena: Zara dress


2 thoughts on “Wedding: sweet and willing loss of freedom..

Leave a Reply

